Import Tool for Microsoft Dynamics 365 (version 9.x) - Service Module

Overview

Service Module allows unrestricted imports of the following entities:

  • Account (account)
  • Article (kbarticle)
  • Article Comment (kbarticlecomment)
  • Article Template (kbarticletemplate)
  • Case (incident)
  • Case Resolution (incidentresolution)
  • Channel Property (channelproperty)
  • Channel Property Group (channelpropertygroup)
  • Characteristic (characteristic)
  • Contact (contact)
  • Contract (contract)
  • Contract Line (contractdetail)
  • Contract Template (contracttemplate)
  • Currency (transactioncurrency)
  • Entitlement (entitlement)
  • Entitlement Channel (entitlementchannel)
  • Entitlement Template (entitlementtemplate)
  • Entitlement Template Channel (entitlementtemplatechannel)
  • Facility/Equipment (equipment)
  • Feedback (feedback)
  • Knowledge Article (knowledgearticle)
  • Knowledge Article Incident (knowledgearticleincident)
  • Knowledge Article Views (knowledgearticleviews)
  • Knowledge Base Record (knowledgebaserecord)
  • Phone To Case Process (phonetocaseprocess)
  • Queue (queue)
  • Queue Item (queueitem)
  • Rating Model (ratingmodel)
  • Rating View (ratingview)
  • Resource Group (constraintbasedgroup)
  • Rollup Field (rollupfield)
  • Routing Rule Set (routingrule)
  • Rule Item (routingruleitem)
  • Service (service)
  • Service Activity (serviceappointment)
  • Site (site)
  • SLA (sla)
  • SLA Item (slaitem)
  • Subject (subject)
  • Team Template (teamtemplate)
  • Translation Process (translationprocess)
  • And any custom entities

Import of all other entities will be limited to 5 records only.

Price

£250.00

All prices are exclusive of VAT.