Import Tool for Microsoft Dynamics 365 (version 9.x) - Sales Module

Overview

Sales Module allows unrestricted imports of the following entities:

  • Account (account)
  • Category (category)
  • Competitor (competitor)
  • Competitor Address (competitoraddress)
  • Contact (contact)
  • Currency (transactioncurrency)
  • Feedback (feedback)
  • Goal (goal)
  • Goal Metric (metric)
  • Invoice (invoice)
  • Invoice Product (invoicedetail)
  • Lead (lead)
  • Lead To Opportunity Sales Process (leadtoopportunitysalesprocess)
  • Marketing List (list)
  • Marketing List Member (listmember)
  • Opportunity (opportunity)
  • Opportunity Product (opportunityproduct)
  • Opportunity Relationship (customeropportunityrole)
  • Order (salesorder)
  • Order Product (salesorderdetail)
  • Queue (queue)
  • Quote (quote)
  • Quote Product (quotedetail)
  • Rating Model (ratingmodel)
  • Rating Value (ratingvalue)
  • Rollup Field (rollupfield)
  • Rollup Query (goalrollupquery)
  • Sales Attachment (salesliteratureitem)
  • Sales Literature (salesliterature)
  • Territory (territory)
  • Translation Process (translationprocess)
  • And any custom entities

Import of all other entities will be limited to 5 records only.

Price

£250.00

All prices are exclusive of VAT.