Import Tool for Microsoft Dynamics 365 (version 9.x) - Marketing Campaign Module

Overview

Marketing Campaign Module allows unrestricted imports of the following entities:

  • Account (account)
  • Campaign (campaign)
  • Campaign Activity (campaignactivity)
  • Campaign Item (campaignitem)
  • Campaign Response (campaignresponse)
  • Contact (contact)
  • Currency (transactioncurrency)
  • Feedback (feedback)
  • Lead (lead)
  • Marketing List (list)
  • Marketing List Member (listmember)
  • Ratning Model (ratingmodel)
  • Rating Value (ratingvalue)
  • Rollup Field (rollupfield)
  • Translation Process (translationprocess)
  • And any custom entities

Import of all other entities will be limited to 5 records only.

Price

£250.00

All prices are exclusive of VAT.